Washington State Legislative Board

Representing Railroad Train & Bus Service Employees of Washington State

11225 Roosevelt Way N.E., Seattle, WA.  98125

 

Executive Committee:unnamed (1)

Herb Krohn – Washington State Legislative Director
email: hskrohn55@hotmail.com
phone: 206-713-5442

Steve Mazulo – Assistant Legislative Director
email: amazulo123@msn.com
phone: 509.951.5772

Gary Howell – Board Chair and Alternate Legislative Director
email: garyhowell55@gmail.com
phone: 509.947.2547

Todd Kester – Board Secretary
email: tskes@yahoo.com
phone: 206.419.2138

Clyde Rosa – Vice Chairman
email: rosacjl@centurylink.net
phone: 541.980.7538

Legislative Representatives:

Local # 117 – Timothy Burch timothy.d.burch@gmail.com 503.915.4787

Local # 117 – Timothy Burch

timothy.d.burch@gmail.com
503.915.4787

 

steve mazulo

Local #   977 – Gary Howell
garyhowell55@gmail.com
509.947.2547

 

unnamed (3)

Local # 161 – Patti Otani
pjotani61@gmail.com
253.350.7230

 

bud newton

Local # 1238 – Shane Sadler
wildcatend@live.com
360.953.3516

 

Local # 324 – Todd Kester
tskes@yahoo.com
206.419.2138

 

Local # 1348 – Herb Krohn
hskrohn55@hotmail.com
206.713.5442

 

unnamed

Local # 426 – Darren Volland
dlvolland@gmail.com
509.710.3941             

Local # 1505 – Donald “Bud” Newton
madchinook@yahoo.com
208.691.7263

 

unamed 6

Local # 556 – Kirk Sides
kirk.sides@me.com
253.227.2418

 

unnamed (1)

Local # 1637 – Clyde Rosa
rosacjl@centurylink.com
541.980.7538

 

gary howell

Local # 845 – Tracey Council
traceycouncil@yahoo.com
253.261.3335

 

unnamed (2)

Local # 1713 – Dwayne Hawkins
dirtbag78@comcast.net
425.931.2155

 

darren vollen

Local # 855 – Steve Mazulo
amazulo123@msn.com
509.951.5772

 

unnamed (5)

Local # 1977 – Travis Anderson
utuyardmaster@hotmail.com
206.718.8747

Track Our Progress on Social Media